Zona Lara

Zona Lara

ASOC COOP AGROP SERV MULT FLORENCIO JIMENEZ, RL.

  •   Rif: J-08500645-1
  • Correo:  Cooperativafj@hotmail.com
  • Teléfono de contacto: (0253)4910736

Multi-Inversiones Agropecuarias, C.A.

  •   Rif: J-30067672-2
  • Correo:  Nerys.a_27@hotmail.com
  • Teléfono de contacto: (0253)4911153

Agrocentro 2000 C.A.

  •   Rif: J-30900144-2
  • Correo: Ecordero@grupoplumas.com
  • Teléfono de contacto: (0253)4910230

Agroquímicos las Lomas II CA

  •   Rif: J-30691042-5
  • Correo: Agrolaslomasdosc.a@gmail.com
  • Teléfono de contacto: (0253)5146200

Serviagro Tocuyo CA

  •   Rif: J-08507249-7
  • Correo: Serviagrotocuyo@gmail.com
  • Teléfono de contacto: (0253)6632733

Distribuidora ISANCA CA

  •   Rif: J-40000247-8
  • Correo: Manzola70@hotmail.com
  • Teléfono de contacto:(0424)5906504

Asociación de Productores Agrícola  Humocaro (APALHCA)

  • Rif: J-08523966-9
  • Correo: Apalhca@cantv.net
  • Teléfono de contacto: (0253)6748430

Agropecuaria La Roca de Humocaro CA

  • Rif: J-40034679-7
  • Correo: Omgs1688@yahoo.es
  • Teléfono de contacto:(0253)8916174

Agropecuaria Fuente de Vida CA

  • Rif: J-29677951-1
  • Correo: Fuentedevida_2709@hotmail.com
  • Teléfono de contacto: (0253)5135589

Inversiones Agropecuarias Valle Verde CA

  • Rif. J-29503762-7
  • Correo: Valleverde_ventas@hotmail.com
  • Teléfono de contacto: (0253)5136738

Agricola Torres JB CA

  • Rif: J-29373861-0
  • Correo: asogipa@gmail.com
  • Teléfono de contacto: (0252)4211065

Pablo Emilio Romero Salas (AGROPER PR)

  • Rif: V-09231511-4
  • Correo: Gloriaconsuelocc@gmail.com
  • Teléfono de contacto: (0251)2668770

Distribuidora de Insumos Agrícolas AGRO-ROCO CA

  • Rif: J-31198578-6
  • Correo: Gloriaconsuelocc@gmail.com
  • Teléfono de contacto: 0414-5089802

Distribuidora Ávila CA

  • Rif: J-31478993-7
  • Correo: Distribuidoravila2005@hotmail.com
  • Teléfono de contacto: (0268)9921719

Distribuidora AGROBAY, C.A.

  • Rif: J-30731435-4
  • Correo: agrobay@gmail.com
  • Teléfono de contacto: 0414-4129677

Cooperativa Mixta Riego Quibor 456 RL

  • Rif: J-31110158-6
  • Correo: nancyramos124@hotmail.com
  • Teléfono de contacto: 0414-5529900

ILS C.A.

  • Rif: J-30315200-7
  • Correo: ilsguarico@gmail.com
  • Teléfono de contacto: 0253-6720338

CNG Corporación Nacional de Ganadería C.A 

  • Rif: J-00234305-2
  • Correo:
  • Teléfono de contacto: 0251-2559912
Share